Campus Advisory Classes are in session remotely through the end of spring semester. Our satellite centers in Manhattan, Hudson Valley and Suffolk County are closed; however, all staff and units are accessible remotely. Adelphi's Garden City campus is operational with only essential personnel on-site. » COVID-19 Response
 
 
 

Coronavirus Updates on Operations: Department or campus operations may be modified during this time. Please call or email the department for more information or visit adelphi.edu/coronavirus.

Hudson Valley Center

 
 

Contact Us

We’re committed to your success.

 Phone

845.471.3348

 Fax

845.452.0967

Location

Adelphi University Hudson Valley Center
19 Baker Avenue
Suite 400
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

 Meet Our Staff

James McGowan
Executive Director, Off–Campus Administration
p – 516.877.3162
e – mcgowan2@adelphi.edu

Ohiro Oni-Eseleh
Director
p –  845.471.3348 ext. 8101  
e – oni-eseleh@adelphi.edu

Marilyn Paul, PhD
Clinical Assistant Professor
p – 845.471.3348 ext. 8113
e – mpaul@adelphi.edu

Regina Tracy, DSW
Student Affairs Coordinator

p – 845.471.3348 ext. 8112
e – tracy@adelphi.edu

Kate Macaluso, LCSW
Community Outreach Coordinator
p – 845.471.3348 ext. 8105
e – akmacaluso@adelphi.edu

Alison Tempestilli, MS, Ed
Site Coordinator, Hudson Valley
p – 845.471.3348 ext. 8116
e – atempestilli@adelphi.edu

Roxanna Raffa
Nursing Coordinator

e – rraffa@adelphi.edu

 

 
 
 
Apply Now
Request Information