Hudson Valley Center

Contact Us

 

We’re committed to your success.

Eileen P. Chadwick, LCSW
Director, Social Work Program,
Hudson Valley

p – 845.471.3348 x8101
e – chadwick@adelphi.edu

Llonia Gordon, MSW
Assistant Director Field Education

p – 845.471.3348 x8102
e – llgordon@adelphi.edu

Regina Tracy, DSW
Student Affairs Coordinator

p – 845.471.3348 x8112
e – tracy@adelphi.edu

Alison Tempestilli, M.S., Ed
Site Coordinator, Hudson Valley
p – 845.471.3348 x8116
e – atempestilli@adelphi.edu

Marilyn Paul, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor

p – 845.471.3348 x8113
e – mpaul@adelphi.edu

Elizabeth Scannell-Desch, Ph.D., RN, OCNS
Nursing Coordinator

p – 845.471.3348 x8115
e – escannell@adelphi.edu

 
Admission Events
Join us for one of our admissions events for prospective students.
Learn more
Conference Services
Featuring multimedia capabilities that are perfect for presentations or training sessions.
Reserve a meeting room